Get Your Coupons for Home Remodeling NOW!

   
     Call 24 Hours: 718.928.9667
Tap To Call

Customer Reviews   arrow

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent

Sep 18, 2014 by larissa

They listened with the suggestions of the customers and explain the whole process that they need to do and answers the questions of their client.


amazing company

Aug 25, 2014 by felline

The ideas, the designs and the results are truly amazing and satisfying job. We extremely happy and looking forward to work with them again.


excellent customer service

May 30, 2014 by rodora

Their communication was exceptional. The job done was also exceptional. The staff are kind and friendly, they're concerns to their customer was excellent.


the best results

May 26, 2014 by cel

The staff were efficient, tidy and excellent at their work ethic and were always on time. The remodeling end with the best results.


Great job!

Feb 17, 2014 by Cayla

The re modeler came into mu house was very professional. They keeping us up to date with what was going on and they finished with the job within the time frame. I promise you to recommend your company to my family and friends.


Highly Recommended!

Jan 20, 2014 by Peter

I was very happy with the work and the price were affordable. I will recommend your company to my family and friends!


Very good company!

Nov 19, 2013 by Aubrey

This company was very good, they are responsive, easy to work with. The job was absolutely an amazing job!


Excellent Job!

Jul 01, 2013 by Sophia

The whole experience was exceptional from start to finish. They are excellent and I highly recommend them.


Job well done

Mar 21, 2013 by Dillon

you guys did a great job on our countertops! saved us a lot of money!!


Job well done

Mar 21, 2013 by Dillon

you guys did a great job on our countertops! saved us a lot of money!!


Home Remodeling NY , USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 They listened with the suggestions of the customers and explain the whole process that they need to do and answers the questions of their client.
Page:
12