Get Your Coupons for Home Remodeling NOW!

   
     Call 24 Hours: 718.928.9667
Tap To Call

Customer Reviews   arrow

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

trusted remodelers

Sep 14, 2015 by ruggie

They were the company that we can trust for our remodeling needs. Very respective for our property and treated us professionally. They were very hard working and did excellent work on every element of the job. And were so happy with basement remodeling done by this team. Every minute was count, no worries for their schedule. They did the job on what we expected and they have great value for money and time as well. Their honesty in this job was very recommended!


very recommended company

Sep 03, 2015 by janna

A very understanding and accommodating re-modeler. Delivered all the job in a very professional way. They treated the job fair, no small or large for them. They know how to deal every customer they have, very customer oriented. This Home Remodeling NY, was the trusted company in town and the company that can be very recommended!


amazing job!

Aug 27, 2015 by faustine

It's been a pleasure to have this Home Remodeling NY. They provided us a great schedule and a very fair price as well. We booked them for a kitchen remodeling. And they made us a convenient schedule and an affordable price too. Their team was very attentive to detail and answered all the questions we have had. And we thank them a lot for the great job and an awesome experience.


very happy customer

Aug 06, 2015 by adeline

We were extremely pleased with the service and professionalism we received from Home Remodeling NY. They put us up to date during the entire process and any calls we made with questions were always promptly returned. They are respectful and they maintain the cleanliness inside our home though they did the kitchen remodeling. After the remodeling they ensure that everything was clean, no visible mess inside. Everything was in a right place. And the finished job was amazing, very beautiful. Were very pleased!


very good people

Jul 30, 2015 by pamela

The guys were great and it’s a satisfaction guaranteed. The finished basement remodeling was great and we really amazed with the finished job.


Excellent

Sep 18, 2014 by larissa

They listened with the suggestions of the customers and explain the whole process that they need to do and answers the questions of their client.


amazing company

Aug 25, 2014 by felline

The ideas, the designs and the results are truly amazing and satisfying job. We extremely happy and looking forward to work with them again.


excellent customer service

May 30, 2014 by rodora

Their communication was exceptional. The job done was also exceptional. The staff are kind and friendly, they're concerns to their customer was excellent.


the best results

May 26, 2014 by cel

The staff were efficient, tidy and excellent at their work ethic and were always on time. The remodeling end with the best results.


Great job!

Feb 17, 2014 by Cayla

The re modeler came into mu house was very professional. They keeping us up to date with what was going on and they finished with the job within the time frame. I promise you to recommend your company to my family and friends.


Home Remodeling NY , USA 5.0 5.0 16 16 They were the company that we can trust for our remodeling needs. Very respective for our property and treated us professionally. They were very hard working and did excellent work
Page:
12